Asap Ferg – Plain Jane(NEW)

Asap Ferg – Plain Jane

A$AP Ferg is on a hot streak. After sharing “Nia Long” and “Aw Yea” featuring Lil Yachty earlier on Tuesday, the rapper is back and better with two more release the same night. Ferg has revived Trap Lord Tuesdays, and if this continues, he will be offering free new music every week. A$AP Ferg has returned with new songs “Furious Ferg” and “Plain Jane.” The releases follow two songs Ferg dropped earlier today, “Nia Long” and “Aw Yea.”.

The new tracks are “Furious Ferg” and “Plain Jane.” The former was produced by Philadelphia producer Tommy Love, while the second was posted without a producer credit. These four tracks are part of the recently revived Trap Lord Tuesdays. The Harlem rapper should be sharing new music every week.  Listen below to this new masterpiece

Asap Ferg – Plain Jane-Download

Leave a Reply