Dvsn – P.O.V.(New Song)

dvsn – P.O.V.(New Song)

On Thursday (Oct. 4 2017)  a masterpiece was dropped, the OVO Sound duo of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 revealed the 13-song track list that includes the previously released singles “Think About Me,” “Don’t Choose” and “Mood.

Dvsn’s Morning After sophomore LP arrives next week, hitting stores on October 13. . Fans of the R&B act who pre-order Morning After on iTunes at midnight will also receive a new record called “P.O.V.”

dvsn – P.O.V.(New Song)


Leave a Reply